Maggie Cole

harpsichord, fortepiano, piano

Maggie Maggie

"The best kind of classical performance is never a retreat into the past, but rather an intensification of the present."

Alex Ross (The New Yorker, Feb 2004)

Haydn - Trio in C major, Hob.XV-27 III. Presto.

George Frederic Handel - Prelude from Suite no.1 in A

JS Bach - Andante from Sonata no.1 in b minor BWV1014

Antonio Soler - Sonata in f minor no. 72